Ca(t)dvent Day 3

For me, Christmas ball ornaments are one of the main symbols for Christmas. Although available in all styles and colors, I prefer white and glass ones simply reminding me of ice crystals and snowballs. Living together with cats, I can buy new ones every year.

Ball games are just too tempting for my little furry fellows, thus there might happen some collateral damage once in a while. Honestly, their destructive way of hunting and playing in the house often gets on my nerves. But still, they are not the only ones breaking things. Yesterday, while writing a post, my favorite tea-cup fell off the table. Somehow, I must accidentally have moved it with my elbow, just a few inches too far. There could happen worse things – Break a thing, mend your luck.

catdvent3

